Opus Serena

Concertino for Bassoon Solo and Orchestra

Commissioned by Los Angeles Philharmonic

Valerie Coleman

Duration: 8'
Instrumentation:2,1,2,1 / 2,2,1,1 / timp,perc,hp,str ‚Äč

Conductor's Score


Score & Parts

Full score and parts set is available by rental only. Please submit our rental inquiry form to get started:

Rental Inquiry

Premiered by Monica Ellis and The Los Angeles Philharmonic at Walt Disney Concert Hall, November 11th, 2022

Score Preview